Hits Of 2012: Part 2

7: Feel The Love by John Newman

This song is so easy to sing along and it’s one of my personal karaoke classics. I think of hot summery days in my garden when I hear this!

6: 30 Days by The Saturdays

I remember going on evening drives to all the different beaches that we had back when we lived in Scotland, and I played this song during them. It brings back such beautiful memories to me and that’s why it’s on this list!

5: Titanium by David Guetta and Sia

There’s such a good and important message to this song, about getting back up when knocked down, and being stronger than titanium itself during good and bad times alike. It’s in my all-time favourite songs!

Leave a Reply

