Hits Of 2011: Part 1

10: Moves Like Jagger by Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera: This song’s lyrics are EXTREMELY catchy and easy to sing along. The chorus is my favourite part of this pop track, most definitely, very fun and so dancey. This song akes me think of all things summery, parties and bounciness.

9: Take A Chance On Me by JLS: This ballad is so good and very feathery. Released not long after their hit ‘She Makes Me Wanna’, I do remember when this came out and I always think of Christmas 2011 when I hear this, as the radios played this a lot over that Christmas period!

8: All About Tonight by Pixie Lott: I played this dance track CONSTANTLY when it first came out, it’s poppy, got an amazing chorus and I still love today. I’ve spent the last five years bopping away to this in the car!

Leave a Reply

