The Day I Rode Sammy:

On Friday, I rode a beautiful young horse called Sammy.

He’s a chestnut colour and he’s quite quiet, very gentle and slightly sensitive due to his shyness.

He’s also one of the tallest horses that I’ve ever ridden and it was a lovely little ride with him, he’s very good at walking and trotting and he seems to really love doing all kinds of mazes with me!

Afterwards, I gave a nice stroking and patting and he appeared so happy and relaxed.

He’s the sweetest and shyest horse I’ve ridden and I’m going to ride him again this coming Friday!

Leave a Reply

