First Post Of November!

A lot has happened since my last post, my parents and I finished painting my bedroom, it is now ‘Water Meadow’, which is what our local paint store call a light green shade that is now upon my walls!

I also decided to buy my new curtains in Poppy Red and they go super well with my brand new paint!

I went on a shopping trip with my Dad a couple of days ago and we purchased me a really fluffy jumper, with sewed on eyes that are meant to look like a panda’s, it has a stitched on smile and a sequined nose! I really like wearing when there is a chill in the air!

I’d show you some pictures, but my computer (that had them on it) made some errors last night, and I can’t find the pictures.

I’m going to look for them and show you them as soon as I can locate them!

Leave a Reply

