Trip To Athlone!:

Me and my family have decided that we are going to Athlone Shopping Centre at some point this/next week!

I’m currently writing this in my bed at 3 in the morning (I’m definitely a night owl) and me and my parents may go to the shopping centre today or tomorrow, we have yet to decide. We may go next week, it all depends on when my horse riding lesson will be, which is still up in the air right now.

I shall let you know when exactly we go.

Speaking of travel, my grandmother is off on holiday to England again. This time, it will be in November and to Yorkshire to see her sister for a week! So Grandma is building her potting shed before then.

She purchased the bits and pieces to build a shed for her to do crafty stuff a couple of months ago and she’s now putting it all together! (I’ll post a picture of the shed at some point)

Leave a Reply

