Review Of Britney Spears’s Fantasy Perfume:

Vanilla cupcakes are very much a childhood thing for me, I’ve always loved classic baking (I’m a big fan of The Great British Bake Off!).
I heard that Britney Spears’s perfume ‘Fantasy’ smelt like a cupcake and I decided to check it out.
I got this as a gift the other day and it’s a very warm vanilla cupcake with strawberry icing throughout the scent. Kiwi is definitely there, maybe as sprinkles on the cupcake! I think the cupcake is also joined by a glass of quince juice.
All in all, Fantasy is very much a lovely kind of gourmand fragrance, it’s September at the time of this review but winter days sound like a good time to wear this!

Leave a Reply

