Last Post Of The Summer:

Tomorrow will be the first day of Autumn in most countries (In Ireland it actually began on the first of this month!) and it’s not just the seasons that are changing in my household, I’ve been sorting through my old toys, giving a few away to charity and finding some old classics from my childhood.

I found a small clown doll, a bright pink light up teddy bear and old Teletubbies toys!

I also happened to find a tiny pink teddy, it fits in the palm of my hand and Kevin has been playing with all day today!

My Dad has been painting a REALLY long wall in our local town for his job, so painting my bedroom (I’ve chosen paint over my currently pastel yellow walls with a nice lime green!) has been a bit delayed, when Dad’s finished painting the REALLY long wall in town (in a white shade), we’ll start painting and I’ll post photos as we are doing it!

 

Leave a Reply

