DKNY Electric Citrus Pulse Review:

When I heard about the DKNY Electric series, I was super excited to as the notes on all three sounds delicious on Fragrantica. I was even more ecstatic when they came on the Boots website in Ireland.

My family went to Westport (that’s a town in Mayo) and we picked up Citrus Pulse and I’m quite glad we did, because the next week, all three were nowhere to be found.

Onto the smell and the name explains it all, it’s quite a juicy nectarine, orangey, almost mangoy smelling fragrance. Perfect for hot days when we get them here in Ireland.

The bottle is so eye catching, with its bright orange lid, which is one of two (Maui Fantasy is the other one) I take off to smell the atomizer because it’s just that good!

Leave a Reply

