Review of Live By Jlo

Once upon a time in the magical county of Mayo in Ireland, I went to the drugstore to buy a DKNY perfume (I did buy the originally planned DKNY later on, review hopefully on its way) when the bottle caught my eye. It’s official, my dressing table was missing something before I purchased this fragrance, it looks perfect!

Back to the drugstore and after I saw the bottle I thought to myself ‘I’ll sniff it before I buy the DKNY one’…. Love at first sniff! I brought it right away!

I get a kind of sugary pineapple with a bit of caramel sauce to go with it, it’s says summer partying and the beach during a hot summer’s day, good for the day time and social gatherings!

Leave a Reply

