My NUMBER ONE Disney Character!

WARNING: THIS POST MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS FOR FROZEN

I’ve been counting my favourite Disney characters and finally, I’m at the number one spot on the countdown, so without further ado my favourite ever Disney character is…………….. Olaf!

‘Bees’ll buzz, kids’ll blow dandelion fuzz, and I’ll be doing whatever snow does in summer!’

I love Olaf’s innocence and charm, he represents Anna and Elsa’s relationship when they were kids, I’ve also noticed Marshmallow represents Elsa’s need to be alone.

My favourite Olaf quote?: Olaf: And who’s the funky looking donkey over here? Anna: That’s Sven. Olaf: And who’s the reindeer? (points at Sven)

I also loved: Olaf: ‘I don’t have a skull, or bones.’

And the most sweet one: ‘Some people are worth melting for.’

Now I’ve finished this, I may take a small break from Movie Mondays while I either think up a new countdown or write some more reviews.

Cheers, Wednesday Rose.

 

Leave a Reply

