My Top 27 Perfumes: Part 6

12: Gold Magic by Little Mix

Their first ever perfume, this fragrance is fruity and floral with a bit of musk. I first got the 30ml of this, I got a huge bouquet of violets that had massive silage!

I tried it again recently and it’s still massive silage and has violets to it but I get more watermelon, raspberry, lemon, green apple…. In fact it’s more fruit on my skin when before, it was floral.

11: Enchanted Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift

Ah wild berries,  I love them. And that’s what is in this bright red bottle with gold. On Christmas Day (When I got the fragrance) the berries were juicy but my skin is always changing (as proven above) and now I get the wild berries as sugary! I also have detected a bit of vanilla with poppies!

10: Maui Fantasy by Britney Spears

https://wednesdayrose55.wordpress.com/2016/06/22/maui-fantasy-by-britney-spears/

Leave a Reply

