9th August 2016:

Firstly, I forgot to do Movie Monday yesterday, sorry about that but it will up next Monday.

Yesterday was a bit hectic as my Dad unexpectedly had to take Rocky to the vet for some injections after he got a bladder infection (of which he’s quite prone to getting sometimes) at home.

He’s not very happy due to the trip at the moment, but he’ll perk up in the next few days, he always does!

Kevin is hard at work trying to cheer him up as we speak, not sure if jumping on Rocky’s head is cheering him up but good on Kevin for trying!

I’ll also post more on my top 16 perfumes later in the week. (Number will change when I count how many perfumes I have, because I’ve brought some more since I started the countdown)

Leave a Reply

