17th of May 2016:

Hey everybody, I figured I’d give you all an update on my life behind the screen.

I am slightly more active than usual, this afternoon my new friend Jenny is coming to groom my horses with me.

I met Jenny a fortnight ago when my other friend Amanda introduced us, as Jenny’s her temporary replacement at her job while Amanda’s on maternity leave. We found we are both horsey kinds of people and Jenny really likes Charlie and Lola (my two ponies) so we arranged to have a grooming session. So excited!

Tomorrow morning, I have to go to the dentist to have my final fissure sealant put one of my teeth, so I may not get around to posting a Inside Out theory I made up (The dentist only called up on Monday to ask us to come in) that day but it will definitely be up before the 22th of this month.

Also, remember Wreck It Bob? https://wednesdayrose55.wordpress.com/2016/04/24/introducing-my-six-cats-part-3/

Well, that creature of evil struck last night when my parents were watching TV, my mam had her cup on a cushion next to the sofa and Bob jumped up onto it, knocked the cup off and tea went all over the shop!

Wreck it Bob did not leave after the tea was cleaned up, instead Bob chased the other kitties around till bedtime, by which point Bob had overwrecked and reverted back to Elsa and fell asleep!

Leave a Reply

