ANNOUNCEMENT: Fanfiction Fragrance Fridays

Perfume is without a doubt my thing at this moment of time and I love seeing perfumes and imagining flankers, thus I will be sharing a fan made fragrance I have thought up every Friday from the 13th of May 2016.

I’m limiting it to only Fridays because I want my original perfumes and, of course, my lovely animals to be centre of attention on this blog.

This time next week, I’ll be uploading designs of my own, involving already made perfumes, it will be strictly on Fridays only.

Have a nice weekend,

Wednesday Rose.

PS: I will be giving you an update on my family life tomorrow, along with a tale involving two tails….. 😉

Leave a Reply

